Get in Touch

The Seven Chakras

“Chakra” is Sankrit and means “wheel.” According to yogic anatomy, we have a total of 114 of these energy centers distributed throughout the body. Of these, Seven Chakras are particularly important. These are located along the spine, or as the yogi would say, along the shushumna, the main energy channel in our body. In order to live a life…

Read more →

Select your currency
EUR Euro