Get in Touch

The Seven Chakras

“Chakra” is Sankrit and means “wheel.” According to yogic anatomy, we have a total of 114 of these energy centers distributed throughout the body. Of these, Seven Chakras are particularly important. These are located along the spine, or as the yogi would say, along the shushumna, the main energy channel in our body. In order to live a life…

Read more →

Om Shakti Ma

Shakti is the cosmic energy through which everything in this universe manifests – including us. In Hindu mythology she is represented in the form of the female deities who stand for abundance, power, beauty, change, security and nourishment.Only when Shakti works in us, we can live our full potential and radiate out of us.Shakti works in interaction with Shiva,…

Read more →

Select your currency
EUR Euro